Mortgage_Rate_Promotion Equipment_Finance_-_Website_Banner3 CD Specials Mobile Banking

Online Banking

Bank Online Today!

Meet the Team

Timothy Mackay

SVP, Retail and Mortgage Banking
PH: 248-205-1438
tmackay@levelonebank.com

 

Brad Donnelly

AVP, Mortgage Banking
NMLS ID: 138413
PH: 248-538-2283
bdonnelly@levelonebank.com  

levelonebank.info/bdonnelly/

   

Carol McGee

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 525329
PH: 248-755-4220
cmcgee@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/cmcgee/

 

David Niehaus 

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 189490
PH: 248-207-3701
dniehaus@levelonebank.com  

 

Jeffrey Shipway

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 525352
PH: 248-538-2155
jshipway@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/jshipway/

 

Jonathon Lammers

Construction Loan Specialist 
NMLS ID: 39879
PH: 734-929-8379
jlammers@levelonebank.com

 

Michael Fischer

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 658153
PH: 248-538-2167
mfischer@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/mfischer/

 

Michael Sparks

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 533257
PH: 248-703-1334
msparks@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/msparks/

 

Prenta Dushaj

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 136498
PH: 248-730-1331
pdushaj@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/pdushaj/

 

Ted Efros

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 131200
PH: 248-561-6001
tefros@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/tefros/

 

William Mazer

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 149402
PH: 248-871-0908
wmazer@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/wmazer/

  

 

Level One Bank Company NMLS ID: 405263

© 2014 Level One Bank. All rights reserved.