Chip Cards Banner_PhysicanLoan Flexible CDs BusinessMobileApp_WebBanner

Online Banking

Meet the Team

Timothy R. Mackay

SVP, Retail and Mortgage Banking
PH: 248-737-0300
 

Brad Donnelly

VP, Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS ID: 138413
PH: 248-538-2283
bdonnelly@levelonebank.com
braddonnelly.levelonebank.com

 

Kendra Merriman 

Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS ID: 233781
PH: 734-794-5229
kmerriman@levelonebank.com
kendramerriman.levelonebank.com

 

Andrew Sussex

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 169364
PH: 248-225-2608
asussex@levelonebank.com
andrewsussex.levelonebank.com

 

David Niehaus

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 189490
PH: 248-207-3701
dniehaus@levelonebank.com
davidniehaus.levelonebank.com

 

David Watkins

Community Investment Manager
NMLS ID: 1205533
PH: 248-752-3575
dwatkins@levelonebank.com

 

Jack Abbo

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 641165
PH: 248-865-1306
jabbo@levelonebank.com
jackabbo.levelonebank.com

 

Jeffrey Shipway

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 525352
PH: 248-538-2155
jshipway@levelonebank.com
jeffreyshipway.levelonebank.com

 

Jeff Walters

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 576910
PH: 734-794-5231
jwalters@levelonebank.com
jeffreywalters.levelonebank.com

 

Jonathan Lammers

Construction Loan Specialist 
NMLS ID: 39879
PH: 734-929-8379
jlammers@levelonebank.com
jonathanlammers.levelonebank.com

 

Ken Woody

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 1276739
PH: 313-778-1722
kwoody@levelonebank.com
kenwoody.levelonebank.com

 

Toufiq Ahmed

AVP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 436611
PH: 248-342-3757
tahmed@levelonebank.com
toufiqahmed.levelonebank.com

 

 

Level One Bank Company NMLS ID: 405263

© 2016 Level One Bank. All rights reserved.