WebsiteBanner Webbanner_WelcomeHome Flexible CDs Physician Loans

Online Banking

Meet the Team

Timothy R. Mackay

SVP, Retail and Mortgage Banking
PH: 248-737-0300
 

Brad Donnelly

VP, Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS ID: 138413
PH: 248-538-2283
bdonnelly@levelonebank.com  

levelonebank.info/bdonnelly/

 

Kendra Merriman 

Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS ID: 233781
PH: 734-794-5229
kmerriman@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/kmerriman/

 

Andrew Sussex

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 169364
PH: 248-225-2608
asussex@levelonebank.com  

levelonebank.info/asussex/

   

Carol McGee

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 525329
PH: 248-755-4220
cmcgee@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/cmcgee/

 

David Niehaus

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 189490
PH: 248-207-3701
dniehaus@levelonebank.com  

levelonebank.info/dniehaus/

 

David Watkins

Community Investment Manager
NMLS ID: 1205533
PH: 248-752-3575
dwatkins@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/dwatkins/

 

Denise McMaken

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 436613
PH: 248-380-6590
dmcmaken@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/dmcmaken/

 

Jeffrey Shipway

Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 525352
PH: 248-538-2155
jshipway@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/jshipway/

 

Jonathan Lammers

Construction Loan Specialist 
NMLS ID: 39879
PH: 734-929-8379
jlammers@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/jlammers/

 

Toufiq Ahmed

AVP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID: 436611
PH: 248-342-3757
tahmed@levelonebank.com

levelonebank.info/tahmed/

    

 

Level One Bank Company NMLS ID: 405263

© 2015 Level One Bank. All rights reserved.